Posts

MidnightSky v4.9 Patch Notes

  Midnight Sky v4.9 [Patch Notes] MidnightSky Update Log ◎ Timeline for 4.5 Season ◎ ◎ Expanded Island Points Acquisition ◎ ◎ Infernal Tormenter ◎ ◎ QoL/Changes ◎ Timeline for 4.5 Season Timeline: Island Top Value Calculation Satu...

MidnightSky v4.8 Update

  Midnight Sky v4.6 [Patch Notes] MidnightSky Update Log ◎ $100 Bundle + Lootbox: FE!ND + $250 Bundle ◎ ◎ Farming and Fishing Sets ◎ ◎ Alt Whitelist System ◎ ◎ Hoe Skins ◎ ◎ Forsaken Underworld Unlocked ◎ ◎ QoL/Changes ◎ Lootbox: FE!ND...

MidnightSky Concept Patch Note 4.7

  Midnight Sky v4.7 [Concept Patch Notes] MidnightSky Update Log ◎ $100 Bundle + Lootbox: Heroic ◎ ◎ New Skins + Heroic Skins ◎ ◎ Heroic Chests ◎ ◎ QoL/Changes ◎ Lootbox: Heroic + 55% Sale We are doing a whopping 55% sale on our store,...

MidnightSky v4.6 Patch Notes

  Midnight Sky v4.6 [Patch Notes] MidnightSky Update Log ◎ $100 Bundle + Lootbox: Pandora's Box ◎ ◎ CF Stats ◎ ◎ Iron Adventure Unlocked ◎ ◎ QoL/Changes ◎ Lootbox: Extension + 50% Sale We are doing a whopping 50% sale on our store, you...

MidnightSky v4.5 Patch Notes

  Midnight Sky v4.5 [Patch Notes] MidnightSky Update Log ◎ $100 Bundle + Lootbox: Extension ◎ ◎ Island Top Calculation Changes ◎ ◎ Island Point Expiration ◎ ◎ Leaderboards (/top) ◎ ◎ Alliance & Island Changes ◎ ◎ Price Overhaul ◎ ◎ Q...

MidnightSky v4.4 Patch Notes

  Midnight Sky v4.4 [Patch Notes] MidnightSky Update Log ◎ MidnightSky Ascent Season Expected Timeline  ◎ ◎ Island Value ◎ ◎ Pet Leash & Pet Hunter Mask ◎ ◎ New Enchant Gems ◎ ◎ /skins, /pets, /enchants ◎ ◎  Bugs/QOL ◎ MidnightSky...

MidnightSky v4.3 Patch Notes

  Midnight Sky v4.3 [Patch Notes] MidnightSky Update Log ◎ 55% Sale + $100 Bundle ◎ ◎ Alliance Upgrades ◎ ◎ Alliance Tax ◎ ◎ New PvP Additions/Changes ◎ ◎ New Gem ◎ ◎ Adventure Selection ◎ ◎ Chaotic Changes ◎ ◎ Power Dampener ◎ ◎ Forsa...

MidnightSky v4.2 Patch Notes

MidnightSky v4.2 Patch Notes

  Midnight Sky 4.2: Patch Notes MidnightSky Update Log ◎ 50% Sale ◎ ◎ Rule Updates ◎ ◎ Q&A ◎ ◎ Iron Adventure Unlocked ◎ 50% Sale + Focused Lootbox + $100 Giftcard We are doing a whopping 50% sale on our store, you can get lootboxes...

MidnightSky v4.1 Patch Notes

  Midnight Sky v4.1 [Patch Notes] MidnightSky Update Log We are a day into the season, and we're already out with an update? It's the gift that never stops giving! ◎ 55% Sale + $250 Bundle + $100 Bundle ◎ ◎ /adv filter ◎ ◎ Adventure XP Nerf...

MidnightSky v4.0 Patch Notes

MidnightSky v4.0 Patch Notes

  Midnight Sky 4.0: Ascent Patch Notes SOTW: Friday, July 1st at 12 pm CT / 6 pm BST / 5 am AEST (Sunday) (Timezone converter) MidnightSky Update Log Awww yyeeahhh we're BACK! Let's get into this action packed season... shall we? ◎ 50% Sale...

Midnight v3.1 Patch Notes

Midnight v3.1 Patch Notes

  Midnight Sky v3.1 Voyage Patch Notes MidnightSky Update Log Welcome back Midnight Sky Players! After 7 months of constant hard work, we’re excited to present MidnightSky v3.0! ◎ 50% Sale ◎ ◎ Shop Changes ◎ ◎ Adventure Chest mobs ◎ ◎ Adve...

[Part #1] MidnightSky v3.0 Patch Notes

[Part #1] MidnightSky v3.0 Patch Notes

  Midnight Sky 3.0: Voyage Patch Notes SOTW: Saturday, March 10th at 3 pm CT / 9 pm BST / 8 am AEST (Saturday) (Timezone converter) MidnightSky Update Log Welcome back Midnight Sky Players! After 7 months of constant hard work, we’re excited...

[Part #2] MidnightSky v3.0 Patch Notes

[Part #2] MidnightSky v3.0 Patch Notes

  Midnight Sky 3.0: Voyage Patch Notes SOTW: Saturday, March 10th at 3 pm CT / 9 pm BST / 8 am AEST (Saturday) (Timezone converter) MidnightSky Update Log Welcome back Midnight Sky Players! After 7 months of constant hard work, we’re excited...

0

CONNECTED PLAYERS

2500+

REGISTERED PLAYERS

300+

PLAYER RECORD